Councillor Roger Blaney - June 2017

Councillor Roger Blaney

Morton Hall
Middle Lane
Morton
Southwell
NG25 OUY


01636 830743
07711 693880


roger.blaney@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Jackson

Holme Farm
Gonalston
NG14 7JA



0115 9665355
07866 494731


roger.jackson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Lloyd

Councillor David Lloyd

1 The Close
Beacon Hill Road
Newark
NG24 1NR


07870 661153


david.lloyd@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Kathleen Arnold

62 Aberconway Street
Blidworth
Notts
NG21 0RG


01623 439 472
07984 118 318


kathleen.arnold@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Brooks - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Betty M Brooks

39 Russell Avenue
Balderton
Notts.
NG24 3BT


01636 684717


betty.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Brooks

3 Parkside Road
Edwinstowe
Mansfield
NG21 9LR


01623 823 098


celia.brooks@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Brown - June 2017

Councillor Mrs I Brown

57 Yorke Drive
Newark
Notts.
NG24 2HH


01636 708 984


irene.brown@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Buttery

10 Churchfield Drive
Rainworth
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 0BJ


01623 430 030
07724 977 259


mark.buttery@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Clarke

Hall Farm House
Church Lane
South Scarle
Newark
NG23 7JP


01636 893 062
07774 237 161


davidj.clarke@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Max Cope

15 Bailey Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 4BN


 01636 687 582


max.cope@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Crowe - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Rita Crowe

38 Winchilsea Avenue
Newark
Notts.
NG24 4AD


01636 702055


rita.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Crowe

38 Winchilsea Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 4AD


01636 702 055


bob.crowe@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Dawn - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Gill E Dawn

18 Beaumont Walk
Strawberry Hall Lane
Newark
NG24 2DD


01636 651 592
07910 899 613


gill.dawn@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Dobson - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Maureen Dobson

The Annex
The Cottage
Cottage Lane
Collingham
Notts.
NG23 7LJ


01636 892 267


maureen.dobson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Duncan - June 2017

Councillor Peter Duncan

23 Brewers Wharf
Newark
Notts.
NG24 1ET


01636 613 593
07720 894 838


peter.duncan@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Keith Girling

11 Vernon Avenue
Newark
Notts
NG24 1PG


07973 305 598


keith.girling@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Handley - June 2017

Councillor Paul Handley

66 Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts.
NG25 0AX


01636 815 400
07836 593 113


paul.handley@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia Hurst

63 Macauley Drive
Balderton
NG24 3QJ


07855544615


Councillor Bruce Laughton - June 2017

Councillor Bruce Laughton

c/o Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
NG24 1BY


07769 726 883


bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Johno Lee

53 Stirling Drive
Coddington
Newark
NG24 2TB


07709 577865


Councillor Sylvia Michael - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Sylvia Michael

Knapthorpe Grange,
Hockerton Road,
Caunton
Notts.
NG23 6AZ


01636 636 396


sylvia.michael@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Neill Mison

1 Carnell Lane
Fernwood
Newark
Notts
NG24 3FS


07824 770 065


neill.mison@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Mr Neal Mitchell

3 Park Row
Whinney Lane
New Ollerton
Newark
NG22 9WD


07983 565647


neal.mitchell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Payne - June 2017

Councillor David R Payne

Top Lock House
Navigation Yard
Millgate
Newark
Notts.
NG24 4TN


07935 017375


david.payne@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Peacock

80 Mansfield Road
Edwinstowe
Notts
NG21 9PD


01623 825 231
07956 370 984


paul.peacock@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Penny Rainbow

Ascot House
4 The Combes
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DQ


01636 814 720
07793 916 800


penny.rainbow@newark-sherwood.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Roberts - June 2017

Councillor Tony Roberts MBE

3 Slaughter House Lane
Newark
Notts.
NG24 1ER


01636 681222
07795 161604


tony.roberts@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Saddington - June 2017

Councillor Susan E Saddington

Springfield
Main Street
North Muskham
Notts.
NG23 6EZ


01636 704 550


susan.saddington@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Shiela Soar - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Sheila Soar

6 Station Road
Clipstone
Notts.
NG21 9AQ


01623 658 703


sheila.soar@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Staples - June 2017

Councillor David Staples

Linconia
Main Street
Walesby
Notts
NG22 9NU


01623 861 663


david.staples@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Frank Taylor

Forest Farm
Mansfield Road
Farnsfield
Notts. NG22 8JB


01623 883 437
07785 935 407


frank.taylor@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Thompson - June 2017

Councillor David Thompson

40 Seventh Avenue
Clipstone
Mansfield
Notts
NG21 9DR


01623 409 547
07930 346 657


david.thompson@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Tift - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Linda M J Tift

20 Diamond Avenue
Rainworth
Notts.
NG21 0FF


01623 796 336
07950 646 620


linda.tift@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Truswell - June 2017

Councillor Mrs Abbie A Truswell

4 Main Road,
Boughton,
Newark,
Notts.
NG22 9HS


07983 416 208


abbie.truswell@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Walker - June 2017

Councillor Ivor Walker

Home View
Elston Lane
Elston
Notts.
NG23 5PB


01636 525 414
07817 338 891


ivor.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Walker

1 Fisher Close
Collingham
NG23 7SL


01636 892 586


keith.walker@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Benjamin Wells

6 Top Row
Wellow Road
Ollerton
Notts.
NG22 9AT


01623 861 309
07974 076 005


benjamin.wells@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Wendels - June 2017

Councillor Tim Wendels

Oak Tree House
Lower Kirklington Road
Southwell
Notts
NG25 0DZ


01636 819182
07866 733 605


tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

June 2017

Councillor Mrs Yvonne Woodhead

3 Park Avenue
Blidworth
Notts.
NG21 0SW


01623 796 751


Contact us

Newark and Sherwood District Council
Castle House
Great North Road
Newark
Notts
NG24 1BY

01636 650000

customerservices
@nsdc.info

Follow us on Twitter‌ Like us on Facebook‌ Follow us on Pinterest‌ Follow us on Instagram

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    Newark
    Notts
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet