Weston Parish Council

Weston Parish Councillors

Mr David Chase – Chairman
Ladywood Farm, Ladywood Lane, Weston
01636 821455

Mrs Ruth Allarton – Vice Chair
Honeysuckle Barn, Colley Lane, Weston
01636 822280

Mrs Pauline Laughton
10 Colley Lane, Weston
01636 823805

Mr Michael Lowney
3 Hayfield Grove, Weston
07900 910352

Mr Simon Meadows
Barn Owl Cottage, Chestnut Close, Weston
01636 821491

Mr Philip Nice
Windrush, 24 Meadow Lane, Weston
01636 822098

Mr Timothy Webster
Ivydene, Main Street, Weston,
01636 821519

Parish Council Meetings 

Meetings are held at 7:30pm on the first Wednesday of the month throughout the year except the months of August and December. In May 2017, the meeting will be held on Wednesday 10th, due to the County Council Election. 

District and County Councillors

Mr Bruce Laughton – County Councillor

Mrs Sylvia Michael – District Councillor

For more information on the parish council, other village groups and events visit our website at www.westonparishnotts.org.uk

You may wish to view all current Planning Applications Weston

Contact us

3 Hayfield Grove, Weston

Tel: 01636 821205



Facebook: www.facebook.com\Weston

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet