Specific Consultees

Specific consultees:
Duty to Co-operate –The Bodies Prescribed for the purpose of section 33A (1) (c) are highlighted in bold.
Neighbouring Local Planning Authorities (Ashfield DC, Mansfield DC, Bassetlaw DC, West Lindsey DC, North Kesteven DC, South Kesteven DC, Melton BC, Rushcliffe BC, and Gedling BC);
Nottinghamshire County Council;
Leicestershire County Council;
Lincolnshire County Council;
Central Lincolnshire Joint Planning Unit;
Nottingham City Council;
National Grid;
The Coal Authority;
The Environment Agency;
Highways England;
Highway Authority (Nottinghamshire County Council Highways)
Integrated Transport Authority N/a
NHS England and local NHS;
Primary Care Trust (Newark and Sherwood CCG and Nottingham North CCG) Newark and Sherwood CCG and Nottingham North CCG)
The Historic Buildings and Monuments Commission for England (English Heritage);
Natural England;
The Civil Aviation Authority
Severn Trent Water;
Anglian Water;
Homes and Communities Agency;
Upper Witham Internal Drainage Board;
Trent Valley Internal Drainage Board;
Telecommunications providers;

Network Rail;

The Office of Rail Regulation (Office of Rail and Road)

Ofcom;

The Marine Management Organisation

Nottinghamshire Police; and

Town and Parish Councils and Parish Meetings including Newark Town Council, Ollerton and Boughton Town Council and Southwell Town Council.

And;

Local Enterprise Partnership (Section 33A (9) (D2N2)

Local Nature Partnership (Lowland Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire Local Nature Partnership)