Bilsthorpe Parish Council Contacts

Ross Stoneman(Chairperson)
Ian David Hutchings(Vice Chairperson)
George Cooper
Greame Smith
Margaret Jarvis
Paula Pestell
Mel Ward
Alex Hansell
Rhona Holloway    

The Clerk to the Parish Council is Emma Thorpe. Email

District and County Councillors

District Councillor for Bilsthorpe - Councillor Sheila Soar

County Councillor for Bilsthorpe - Councillor Bruce Laughton

Register of Interests

View Bilsthorpe Parish Council's register of interests on our Parish Councils - Register of Interests page.

Council meetings

All monthly Parish Council meetings start at 6.30pm and are held at the Village Hall, Cross Street, Bilsthorpe, Notts.  NG22 8QY.  

There is parking for people with a disability and a ramp to the front door.

In addition to the monthly meetings the Parish Council holds a surgery in the Village Hall on the 3rd Friday of each Month, from 10am until 11am.

You may wish to view all current planning applications for Bilsthorpe

Contact Us

Clerk to the Parish Council

Emma Thorpe


Tel: 07919 564016





Annual Governance Statement 2015/16 (PDF File, 680kb)

Notice of Conclusion of Audit- 2017 (PDF File, 870kb)


Archived Minutes and Agendas

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet