Wellow Parish Council has a new website



Councillor contact details are:

Mrs Pamela Axworthy (Chairman)

Mr Eddie Meyer (Vice Chairman)
01623 862108

Mr Andrew Baugh
01623 860663

Mrs Janet Cook

Mr Paul Hubbard01623 862925

Mr Phil Lawson

Mrs Carrie Young
01623 863327

Wellow Register of Members Interests (PDF File, 2,474kb)

District and County Councillors

Linda Tift - District Councillor

John Peck - County Councillor

Parish Council Meetings

Meeting of the Parish Council are held monthly at 7:30pm in Wellow Memorial Hall with the exception of August when there is no meeting.

The dates of the forthcoming meetings are:

January 23rd
February 20th
March 20th
April 24th - Parish Council meeting starts at 7:00pm
April 24th - Annual Parish Meeting starts at 8:00pm
May 15th
June 19th
July 17th
September 18th
October 16th
November 20th
December 18th

Further information and/or copies of older minutes can be requested from the clerk.

Financial Information

Contact us

Clerk to Wellow Parish Council

Mrs Karen Birks

Tel: 01636 812023
Email: karenbirks@live.com



Meeting minutes:


Parish Council Assets:


Archive Documents

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Thurs 8.30am to 5.15pm
    Friday 8.30am to 4.45pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    NG23 5QX

Access Extranet