Kirklington Parish Council Contacts

Mr Andrew Twidale (Chair)

Tel 07973412894


Mr Ian Woolridge (Treasurer)

Tel 01636816876 


Mrs Sally Broughton

Tel 01636 819026


Mr Patrick Mitchell

Tel 01636 812803

Email .

Mr Robert Radford 

Tel 07764 360049

Mr Martin Smith

Tel 07882254002

Sarah Sturgeon

Tel 07779280717

District and County Councillors

District Councillors - Paul HandleyBruce Laughton and Penny Rainbow

County Councillor - Roger Jackson

Council meetings

Meetings take place in the Village Hall on the first Monday of each month at 7.30pm (unless otherwise stated on the agenda).

Where the first Monday falls on a Bank Holiday, the meeting will generally take place the following week.

No meetings are held during August or December.

Annual Parish and Annual Parish Council meetings are held in May.

Financial information

Contact us

Clerk to Kirklington
Parish Council

Mrs Helen Cowlan

22 Cardinal Hinsley
NG24 4NQ

Tel – 01636 672234

Email –


Agenda and Minutes:

Financial Information:

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Thurs 8.30am to 5.15pm
    Friday 8.30am to 4.45pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    NG23 5QX

Access Extranet