Parish Councillors:

Karen Clarke (Vice Chair) karen.clarke@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

Matt Hamilton (Chair) matt.hamilton@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

Lesley Healy lesley@farnsfield-pc.uk

Bruce McDowall bruce.mcdowall@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

David Poole david@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

Lynda Selby  lynda.selby@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

Jayne Stafford jayne@farnsfield-pc.gov.uk

Ron Wright ron@farnsfield-pc.uk

For general enquiries clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk

Contact Us

Parish Clerk 

Rachel Waterfield
Village Centre
New Hill
Farnsfield
NG22 8JN

clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk

Tel: 01623 882884

Downloads

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Thurs 8.30am to 5.15pm
    Friday 8.30am to 4.45pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    Kelham
    Notts
    NG23 5QX

Access Extranet